as | qwertia [ku62]

by eerohz

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    for various reasons music is becoming increasingly cheap - or free. if you feel like supporting this artist and this work by paying more than asking price you're very welcome to do so. all the amounts go to the promotion and producing of new works. avanti! grazie!

     €1 EUR  or more




as the butterfly is churned into cinders on the tallow candle flame under the witness of the moon and the melodies, the solitary noisemaker wonders of the indifference and travails in vain.


released 11 May 2015

written, performed and produced by eerohz @ the naked lizard lounge, London, march 2001. a analogue recording and mixing. AAD
a catalogue of wonders new magnificent queerphonic miracle sound release;
a catalogue number if needed: ku62 from the twin sister label ku editions.
a straight queer sleeve by wassily blossfeldt for w.b. industries, london



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


various artists London, UK

catalogue of wonders ~ ARTS ON THE VERGE OF AN ATTACK OF GENIUS ~ analogue & digital music & noises & sounds for the delectable connoisseur ~

contact / help

Contact various artists

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code